This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies. Learn more
DEI Leadership

Diversity Committee

List of 5 members.

  • Photo of Khaliah Adams-Joseph

    Khaliah Adams-Joseph 

    Diversity Coordinator
  • Photo of Jacqueline André

    Jacqueline AndrĂ© 

    French Teacher
  • Photo of Timothy Avery

    Timothy Avery 

    English Teacher
  • Photo of Safeya Carey

    Safeya Carey 

    Administrative Assistant, Headmistress' Office
  • Photo of Wendy Cortes

    Wendy Cortes 

    History/Speech Teacher

List of 5 members.

  • Photo of Yury Garcia

    Yury Garcia 

    Head Teacher, PKA
  • Photo of Dano Madden

    Dano Madden 

    Speech and Drama Teacher; Uptown Broadway Coordinator
  • Photo of Ashley Ramsawak

    Ashley Ramsawak 

    Assistant Teacher, Class IID
  • Photo of Jasmin Rodriguez-Schroeder

    Jasmin Rodriguez-Schroeder 

    Head Teacher, PKB
  • Photo of Yi Zheng

    Yi Zheng 

    Development Database Manager